All Systems Operational
Website   Operational
Blog   ? Operational
today.io   ? Operational
External Components Operational
Data Center   Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
System Metrics Month Week Day
Uptime
Fetching
Response Time
Fetching
Past Incidents
Jan 16, 2018

No incidents reported today.

Jan 15, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jan 14, 2018

TodaysMeet was unavailable from approximately 11:02pm EST January 14th (04:02 GMT Jan 15th) to 8:05am EST (13:05 GMT) January 15th. The database server was restarted to apply an important security patch but the database itself did not come back online automatically. The service has been restored.

Jan 13, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jan 12, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jan 11, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jan 10, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jan 9, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jan 8, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jan 7, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jan 6, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jan 5, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jan 4, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jan 3, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jan 2, 2018

No incidents reported.